Something I have noticed while reading

Keep it civil
BlacktopTravelr
Joined a 1200cc Club
My Bike: Stolen 1-7-15 Returned 1-21-15

Something I have noticed while reading

Post by BlacktopTravelr »

a few of the threads is how much it looks like the purple board on here. The arguing, the bickering, the name calling and just the plain old :bs: says it is alive an well. :donno: [space] :soda:
:putput: (putt putt putt)
90 to 95% of my replies are for my own entertainment :space: :XmasTree:

jeffcoslacker
Back on the Road
My Bike: Kugelblitz-Kriegshammer 2200

Re: Something I have noticed while reading

Post by jeffcoslacker »

A lotta people like that.

Forge
Joined a 250cc Club
My Bike: 99 Valkyrie Interstate- 05 S83

Post by Forge »

I never had the honor of visiting that board but wish I had. I'm new to the Intruders since late Spring or early Summer, but not new to riding. I always loved the Intruders ever since that 1987 commercial, but finally decided to take the Cruiser plunge after having back surgery. So, my first cruiser turned out to be that bike that I fell in love with back in 1987 even though it is an S83.
Arthritis sucks!

JFL Live
Joined a 950cc Club

Post by JFL Live »

BlacktopTravelr wrote:a few of the threads is how much it looks like the purple board on here. The arguing, the bickering, the name calling and just the plain old :bs: says it is alive an well. :donno: [space] :soda:

I'm banning you for .37 seconds.
_I"T"|[___|___]
[---T--L -OlllllllO-]
()_)"""()_)/"**")_)

You will ride eternal, shiny and chrome...

Cuban
Bike out of hock
My Bike: Intruder

Post by Cuban »

Forge wrote:... I always loved the Intruders ever since that 1987 commercial, but finally decided to take the Cruiser plunge after having back surgery. So, my first cruiser turned out to be that bike that I fell in love with back in 1987 even though it is an S83.