VS800 Rider!

Hey! Tell us who you are and show us your Motorcycle!
If you don't have a Motorcycle, well that's okay!
If you don't know how to post a pic, scroll down to Forum Help.
Pio412
Practicing Bicycling
My Bike: 2000 Suzuki Intruder VS800GL

VS800 Rider!

Post by Pio412 »

Hello everyone my name is Marco and I live in Pittsburgh, PA. My day job is a CAD designer for a coal mining and infrastructure company. I just picked up a 2000 Intruder VS800 for $1000 with only 7000 miles on it. Its having some starting issues which I'm trying to sort out.. (thank God its winter). I'm looking forward to getting advice on these machines and meeting everyone. Thanks and God bless. :rock:

https://ibb.co/crsn49R

Designer/Engineer

sgtcall
LICENSE SUSPENDED!
My Bike: Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster

Re: VS800 Rider!

Post by sgtcall »

Welcome to the forum!

I hope you find this site to be a great place to meet and talk with a great bunch of riders about any type of bike. Everyone here is very willing to help with questions or problems for any type of bike. I have personally saved lots of time and money thanks to the skilled help I have received from our members.

As you cruise around the many different sections of this site you will find a wealth of information. There are technical sections and chat sections for various topics.

Please post help requests in the sections related to your bike’s model. Most of the time you will get quick, informed responses.

If you want to just hang out and shoot the breeze the Chit Chat Channel Section will be the place to stop in. Feel free to join in on the banter and debates (arguments), I assure you some of our members may seem like they hate each other but each of them will come together to fix a problem or drink a beer.